Product:
Trailer Aid
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extremely useful

posted 6 years ago

this is a must for road trips - never know when a flat will occur!

Pros: helps out

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

What product?

posted 6 years ago

I see reviews but no picture or product information - what are we to review?

Pros: unknown

Cons: unknown

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have. we just recently had a cruelty case that involved horses and this trailer aid came right in handy

Pros: great to have around

Cons: no cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Loaded Trailer? Flat tire? No Worry!

posted 6 years ago

Well worth the price! Pull right up on this trailer aid with duel tire and change the flat. No need to unload the horses. Quick and easy to use. We keep one in our LQ horse trailer and one in our bumper pull. Sure as we didn't have it, we would get a flat.

Pros: no need to unload trailer

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product... with lots of uses. When we did a cruelty case we used this product to transport

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-13 19:47:53 GMT]:
my mistake - we did not transport them, i mispoken (although no one needs to be rude) this has helped many of our transporter in cruelty case - i know what this product it, it has been helpful and people should not be rude

Pros: many uses

Cons: price

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›