Product:
SmartRack Storage System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping tidy

posted 6 years ago

organized storage space is a must for any area with animals.

Pros: keeps things organized

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS CAN BE USED SEVERAL PLACES TO KEEP THINGS ORGANIZED. DON'T NEED THINGS LAYING ON THE FLOOR WITH ANIMALS AROUND.

Pros: KEEPS EQUIPMENT ORGANIZED

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Tack Area Tidy

posted 7 years ago

These come in handy during show season as well as for general barn upkeep

Pros: Great organization product

Cons: Nothing really

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Put it where it belongs

posted 6 years ago

I love the smartrack storage system. We have 3 barns and on in each barn. It is a huge pet peeve of ours to not have things where they belong. This is a way that there is a organized place for each barn supply. Great organizational tool. I would recommend.

Pros: durable, tidy, know where everything is, reduces clutter

Cons: son does not always put things back (not fault of product)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Diverse

posted 5 years ago

Originally designed for tackle, one was already on the wall in our garage when we bought the house. You can use it for anything, tools, extension cords,ettt...

Pros: Stores anything

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›