Product:
SmartRack Storage System
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeping tidy

posted 7 years ago

organized storage space is a must for any area with animals.

Pros: keeps things organized

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart choice

posted 7 years ago

THIS CAN BE USED SEVERAL PLACES TO KEEP THINGS ORGANIZED. DON'T NEED THINGS LAYING ON THE FLOOR WITH ANIMALS AROUND.

Pros: KEEPS EQUIPMENT ORGANIZED

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Tack Area Tidy

posted 7 years ago

These come in handy during show season as well as for general barn upkeep

Pros: Great organization product

Cons: Nothing really

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Put it where it belongs

posted 7 years ago

I love the smartrack storage system. We have 3 barns and on in each barn. It is a huge pet peeve of ours to not have things where they belong. This is a way that there is a organized place for each barn supply. Great organizational tool. I would recommend.

Pros: durable, tidy, know where everything is, reduces clutter

Cons: son does not always put things back (not fault of product)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Diverse

posted 6 years ago

Originally designed for tackle, one was already on the wall in our garage when we bought the house. You can use it for anything, tools, extension cords,ettt...

Pros: Stores anything

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org