Product:
Shadow Stablemate Trailers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

after most of my life pulling a plain two horse trailer this took some getting used to. ii am ok with it now but prefer a rounder front to go through the wind better

Pros: pulls nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Trailer

posted 5 years ago

This trailer definatly does the job, we haven't had one problem with ours

Pros: Awesome

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Nice trailer

posted 5 years ago

These are very nice trailers. One of the lady's at our barn has one and is very happy with it. I barrowed it once and it pulled very nice.

Pros: Roomy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand

posted 5 years ago

Several friends have had Shadow trailers and I havo heard only good things!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice trailer

posted 5 years ago

Trailer looks great. If I needed one that looks like a good one.

Pros: looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›