Product:
Shadow Stablemate Trailers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

after most of my life pulling a plain two horse trailer this took some getting used to. ii am ok with it now but prefer a rounder front to go through the wind better

Pros: pulls nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Trailer

posted 6 years ago

This trailer definatly does the job, we haven't had one problem with ours

Pros: Awesome

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Nice trailer

posted 6 years ago

These are very nice trailers. One of the lady's at our barn has one and is very happy with it. I barrowed it once and it pulled very nice.

Pros: Roomy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand

posted 6 years ago

Several friends have had Shadow trailers and I havo heard only good things!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice trailer

posted 6 years ago

Trailer looks great. If I needed one that looks like a good one.

Pros: looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org