Product:
Horse Houdini Escape No More
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them in the stall!

posted 6 years ago

i've owned a few escape artists - these keep them where they belong

Pros: works

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps horses safe

posted 6 years ago

Horses can be very good at opening gates. This is durable and works great. It keeps the horse (or any other animal) safe.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool!

posted 6 years ago

My Arabian gelding trys to open his stall door, but now we have a closed front stall, if we ever move to where he has dutch doors I will have to try this!

Pros: Great for the ecape artist!

Cons: None that I know of.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazin

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the few things my horse can't open. its good to have to keep him from letting himself and his pals out

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops escape artists

posted 6 years ago

my sister got one of these for herone horsethat kept opening her stall and getting out--worked well

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›