Product:
Horse Houdini Escape No More
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them in the stall!

posted 7 years ago

i've owned a few escape artists - these keep them where they belong

Pros: works

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps horses safe

posted 7 years ago

Horses can be very good at opening gates. This is durable and works great. It keeps the horse (or any other animal) safe.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool!

posted 7 years ago

My Arabian gelding trys to open his stall door, but now we have a closed front stall, if we ever move to where he has dutch doors I will have to try this!

Pros: Great for the ecape artist!

Cons: None that I know of.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazin

posted 7 years ago

this is one of the few things my horse can't open. its good to have to keep him from letting himself and his pals out

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops escape artists

posted 7 years ago

my sister got one of these for herone horsethat kept opening her stall and getting out--worked well

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org