Product:
Horse Houdini Escape No More
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep them in the stall!

posted 6 years ago

i've owned a few escape artists - these keep them where they belong

Pros: works

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps horses safe

posted 6 years ago

Horses can be very good at opening gates. This is durable and works great. It keeps the horse (or any other animal) safe.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool!

posted 6 years ago

My Arabian gelding trys to open his stall door, but now we have a closed front stall, if we ever move to where he has dutch doors I will have to try this!

Pros: Great for the ecape artist!

Cons: None that I know of.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franklin
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazin

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the few things my horse can't open. its good to have to keep him from letting himself and his pals out

Pros: --

Cons: --

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops escape artists

posted 6 years ago

my sister got one of these for herone horsethat kept opening her stall and getting out--worked well

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›