Product:
Fortiflex Corner Feeder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Fortiflex:
Utility Pail
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Bucket Bracket (Fortiflex WB 20)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Fortiflex 4L Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaceysmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

Easy to mount & saves space. Durable & easily cleaned. I like having a choice of colors. I've bought 3 of these & have been pleased with all. Will buy again when I need another.

Pros: Many

Cons: Could be a little thicker material

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant imagine not having them

posted 5 years ago

I cant imagine not having them. We have them in each of our stalls and were easy to install. Great accessbility for the horses and the rounded corners allows them to get everything

Pros: The Best

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very popular and easy to use for the horses

posted 5 years ago

I prefer to feed on the ground, but these are great in stables where you have a lot of horses to feed and just want to drop it in. Also great for horses that paw their food.

Pros: Easy to put up, easy to reach for the horses

Cons: feed can be hard to reach in the corners

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Space saver

posted 5 years ago

they worked out well in the stall but my horse still found a way to rip it off the wall when it was empty...hes done that with every pan, bucket or whatever

Pros: lots of room

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cody60
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

We have these feeders in our stalls. One of our horses has broken any feeder we ever used for him. This is the first one that's held up.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›