Product:
Fortiflex Corner Feeder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Fortiflex:
Utility Pail
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Bucket Bracket (Fortiflex WB 20)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Fortiflex 4L Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

This feeder makes better use of stall space.

posted 5 years ago

These feeders make the best use of the corner spaces in your stalls, clean up nicely, and are easy to install and to remove for cleaning purposes.

I've seen horses that crib, bang their buckets and lean on them with out any significant damage.

Pros: Stands up to horses that think their feed buckets are toys.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Corner Feeds

posted 5 years ago

Our Quarter Horse carrys off every thing we've ever tried to feed him in. We got the corner feeder and he bangs it and pushes his food around but it still holds up. He was a rescue and as all rescues always thinks this meal is his last.

Pros: Durable

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Alright

posted 5 years ago

these ot only save space but allow the hors to hve more rood to move the food around and not have to stick their head into a bucket where something could sirprise the to take the nail that the bucket hangs on in an eye

Pros: saves space

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Great!

posted 5 years ago

Here at Cozee Valee Rescue we have used these corner feeders for years. They are very durable, especially when the younger horses choose to use them as a toy. This is a great product that we recommend.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Durability

posted 5 years ago

This product has great durability as well as a variety of colors to chose from. You get sick of replacing feeders after awhile but these feeders lasted quite some time. I highly recommend them!

Pros: Great durability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›