Product:
Fortiflex Corner Feeder
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Fortiflex:
Utility Pail
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Bucket Bracket (Fortiflex WB 20)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Fortiflex 4L Pan
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diana N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy feeder

posted 5 years ago

In the past I used a black rubber pan, and a regular fortiflex bucket -- this corner feeder works much better! It doesn't get dragged all over the stall, is easy to take down & clean, is sturdy (I've used fortiflex flat back buckets for water since I got my horse in 1995, and only 1 out of 4 pails broke -- my fault, very cold & hit it with something I should not have). My horse is also an older guy, so when he drops some feed, almost all goes back in the corner feeder.

Pros: keeps feed up off ground

Cons: none I have experienced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

My draft loves this product

posted 5 years ago

My baby draft loves to play with his food. He will push it from one side of the feed bin to the other. I bought this special for him and put boards up on the side so he doesn't waste his good! This feeder is extremely durable, even against the toughest draft horse. :)

Pros: Large and fits in any corner of a stall or buildings

Cons: Higher side edges would be good for baby horses.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

The Fortiflex Name is a Strong One

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these feeders in Chance's stall. It has taken lots of abuse, including bumps and kicks, and it stays strong. It is fairly easy to clean, and comes in lots of colors. Chance will crib if possible, so plastic is a must for his feed bin. I have many pans and buckets, and the Fortiflex name is a symbol of durability to me.

Pros: Great feeder for corner spots

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 5 years ago

These are the only feeders we've used and they are great. Reasonably priced and durable. They come in many colors and are easy to hang. my active youngster didn't destroy it. I'm a custumer for life.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Bend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Using these buckets along with the fortiflex hangers, is great. My sister has all corner buckets just like these ones here. They come in deiiferent colors so very easy to see whos bucket is whos if you ever have to unhook them for a certain reason. Ver durable.

Pros: EASY TO HANG

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›