Product:
Featherlight Horse Trailer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality trailer!!!

posted 5 years ago

We bought a used 1992 4-horse Featherlite trailer several years ago and it has been a wonderful trailer. We made a few improvements on it, but it's held up nicely and we've hauled some wild rescue horses in it.

Pros: Lightweight aluminum, durable, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good, functional trailer

posted 5 years ago

Can't beat a Featherlight. Besides the horse trailers, I have many friends with Featherlight car trailers. They all swear by them.

Pros: Does everything well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Featherlight is a good brand

posted 5 years ago

Never had one this big but they make them in 2 horse as well and I know they are quality brand.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful trailer

posted 5 years ago

Would love to have this trailer, still using a two horse straight . Someday I will have one !!

Pros: Easy to load horses

Cons: expensive/ don't own one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

A dream I have

posted 5 years ago

A horse hotel on wheels AND a place for the human to sleep! LOL

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›