Product:
Featherlight Horse Trailer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality trailer!!!

posted 5 years ago

We bought a used 1992 4-horse Featherlite trailer several years ago and it has been a wonderful trailer. We made a few improvements on it, but it's held up nicely and we've hauled some wild rescue horses in it.

Pros: Lightweight aluminum, durable, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good, functional trailer

posted 5 years ago

Can't beat a Featherlight. Besides the horse trailers, I have many friends with Featherlight car trailers. They all swear by them.

Pros: Does everything well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Featherlight is a good brand

posted 5 years ago

Never had one this big but they make them in 2 horse as well and I know they are quality brand.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful trailer

posted 5 years ago

Would love to have this trailer, still using a two horse straight . Someday I will have one !!

Pros: Easy to load horses

Cons: expensive/ don't own one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

A dream I have

posted 5 years ago

A horse hotel on wheels AND a place for the human to sleep! LOL

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›