Product:
Featherlight Horse Trailer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality trailer!!!

posted 6 years ago

We bought a used 1992 4-horse Featherlite trailer several years ago and it has been a wonderful trailer. We made a few improvements on it, but it's held up nicely and we've hauled some wild rescue horses in it.

Pros: Lightweight aluminum, durable, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good, functional trailer

posted 6 years ago

Can't beat a Featherlight. Besides the horse trailers, I have many friends with Featherlight car trailers. They all swear by them.

Pros: Does everything well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Featherlight is a good brand

posted 6 years ago

Never had one this big but they make them in 2 horse as well and I know they are quality brand.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful trailer

posted 6 years ago

Would love to have this trailer, still using a two horse straight . Someday I will have one !!

Pros: Easy to load horses

Cons: expensive/ don't own one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

A dream I have

posted 6 years ago

A horse hotel on wheels AND a place for the human to sleep! LOL

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org