Product:
Eberley Run in shed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Shelter

posted 6 years ago

I consider a 3 sided shelter to be a must if you are going to foster/own horses or donkeys etc. They need to have a place to get out of the weather.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Everyone uses it

posted 6 years ago

The cattle and horse use this it is great to get out of the wind or rain, sun etc. Even seen a white tail deer bedded down in it

Pros: Looks nice serves as shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple enough

posted 6 years ago

This is a great 3 sided shelter to block heat, cold, wind, etc for your horses....safe as well because there is no metal

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse

posted 6 years ago

It is GREAT in the summer and winter!

Pros: That your horse can run right in it.

Cons: It may be hard moving it around.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

THis is a good shed to own.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org