Product:
Eberley Run in shed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Shelter

posted 5 years ago

I consider a 3 sided shelter to be a must if you are going to foster/own horses or donkeys etc. They need to have a place to get out of the weather.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Everyone uses it

posted 5 years ago

The cattle and horse use this it is great to get out of the wind or rain, sun etc. Even seen a white tail deer bedded down in it

Pros: Looks nice serves as shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple enough

posted 5 years ago

This is a great 3 sided shelter to block heat, cold, wind, etc for your horses....safe as well because there is no metal

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse

posted 5 years ago

It is GREAT in the summer and winter!

Pros: That your horse can run right in it.

Cons: It may be hard moving it around.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 5 years ago

THis is a good shed to own.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›