Product:
Eberley Run in shed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Shelter

posted 5 years ago

I consider a 3 sided shelter to be a must if you are going to foster/own horses or donkeys etc. They need to have a place to get out of the weather.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Everyone uses it

posted 5 years ago

The cattle and horse use this it is great to get out of the wind or rain, sun etc. Even seen a white tail deer bedded down in it

Pros: Looks nice serves as shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple enough

posted 5 years ago

This is a great 3 sided shelter to block heat, cold, wind, etc for your horses....safe as well because there is no metal

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse

posted 5 years ago

It is GREAT in the summer and winter!

Pros: That your horse can run right in it.

Cons: It may be hard moving it around.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 5 years ago

THis is a good shed to own.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›