Product:
Breezy Gate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy
Flag
Rating: 3

Allows air flow

posted 5 years ago

I wish I used these years ago with mares and foals, the foals love to lay down alot, and one foal got his leg caught on the stall door, if I had these gates the lightness, and the cross ventilation, it would probably been safer then the traditional gates.

Pros: Better then the old style stall doors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

Great replacement for a stall door! Easy to install and works great! Horses can get more breeze through the gates better than an original stall door.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable.

posted 5 years ago

We replaced our stall doors about 3 years ago with these. Have not had a problem with them yet. I would recommend these.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these gates!

posted 5 years ago

These gates are very easy to open and close. They allow more ventalation than a traditional door also.

Pros: easy to install, easy to use

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

we have used this product to keep horses from coming into the barn.

Pros: what can i say

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›