Product:
Breezy Gate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy
Flag
Rating: 3

Allows air flow

posted 5 years ago

I wish I used these years ago with mares and foals, the foals love to lay down alot, and one foal got his leg caught on the stall door, if I had these gates the lightness, and the cross ventilation, it would probably been safer then the traditional gates.

Pros: Better then the old style stall doors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

Great replacement for a stall door! Easy to install and works great! Horses can get more breeze through the gates better than an original stall door.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable.

posted 5 years ago

We replaced our stall doors about 3 years ago with these. Have not had a problem with them yet. I would recommend these.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these gates!

posted 5 years ago

These gates are very easy to open and close. They allow more ventalation than a traditional door also.

Pros: easy to install, easy to use

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

we have used this product to keep horses from coming into the barn.

Pros: what can i say

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›