Product:
Barnmaster Barn
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't have anything but a Barnmaster

posted 5 years ago

We're on our second Barnmaster barn and I wouldn't have it any other way. The first one we put in and were really upset when we moved and had to leave it behind. We lucked out finding a home that already had a Barnmaster on the property. Unfortunately, it wasn't large enough but thanks to Barnmaster engineering, we could add on quite easily and you can't even tell we added on.

Pros: Made it through 3 hurricanes, kick proof, insect proof

Cons: Pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

All the bells & whistles

posted 5 years ago

These are absolutely beautiful barns. I wish I had known about them before I had our builder put up our barn. Other than the price, I can't say one thing negative about these barns. They are easy to clean, kickproof, many styles and colors available, and Barnmaster stands behind their products. This is the dream barn!

Pros: Many colors & styles available, kickproof, warranty

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only barn I Know

posted 5 years ago

Barnmaster is the only barn I know. Terry and RT had one built in Louisiana and the property they bought here had one on it. It was not large enough for all their horses, so it was extended very readily.

Pros: Flexible

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Beautiful Barn

posted 5 years ago

I need a barn really badly as I only have a few stalls with paddocks of a pole barn. I will definitely consider this company

Pros: Great Quality

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great work

posted 5 years ago

These are a little pricey, but look great and great quality! Worth it in the long run if you have the money

Pros: quality

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›