Product:
4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Creative Conversions
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great Trailer

posted 5 years ago

My daughter has a 4 star and loves it. It pulls very easily and is also very easy to clean. The horse's seem to have a very comfortable ride.

Pros: easy to pull

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great trailer

posted 5 years ago

My friend has a 4 star and I love it. I have barrowed it on occaision for shows and love how it pulls. Its roomy and easy to clean.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

My sister's Trailer!

posted 5 years ago

My sister hauls everyone every where in this beast! She takes it camping, to the horse shows, you name it....

Pros: Great Trailer

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

On my want list

posted 5 years ago

We still have an old straight load trailer, in future this would be on my want list

Pros: Heard good info about trailer

Cons: don't have one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Great trailer

posted 5 years ago

This is one great trailer, our horses have lots of room and space to move around

Pros: Great size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›