Product:
4 Star Three Horse Slant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Turnbow horse trailer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Deer Creek Stables
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Creative Conversions
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great Trailer

posted 6 years ago

My daughter has a 4 star and loves it. It pulls very easily and is also very easy to clean. The horse's seem to have a very comfortable ride.

Pros: easy to pull

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great trailer

posted 6 years ago

My friend has a 4 star and I love it. I have barrowed it on occaision for shows and love how it pulls. Its roomy and easy to clean.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

My sister's Trailer!

posted 6 years ago

My sister hauls everyone every where in this beast! She takes it camping, to the horse shows, you name it....

Pros: Great Trailer

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

On my want list

posted 6 years ago

We still have an old straight load trailer, in future this would be on my want list

Pros: Heard good info about trailer

Cons: don't have one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Great trailer

posted 6 years ago

This is one great trailer, our horses have lots of room and space to move around

Pros: Great size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org