Product:
The Complete Book of Cat Care Barron's
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
American Red Cross Vol. 3 Cat First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Goldsteins' Wellness and Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 7 years ago

I think everyone should read a cat book before deciding to own a cat. This is a good one to read.

Pros: Easy to follow

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reference

posted 7 years ago

This is a good book for a new cat owner. It covers basic care and some common illnesses. Even if you're not a new cat owner, it's nice to have in the house if you want to look up an answer about cat care.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Care for your cat

posted 7 years ago

The complete book on cat care is a book that every cat owner should have on their bookshelf. Good reference book.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 7 years ago

I foundthis at the library and checked it out. I love reading and learning more about cats.This is a very educational and informative book. I would recommend it for every cat lover.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your cats healthy

posted 7 years ago

This book tells you general information about every cat, their behavior, and their needs. Usuing this book has kept my cat happy for 12 years.

Pros: handy info

Cons: none at all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org