Product:
The Complete Book of Cat Care Barron's
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
American Red Cross Vol. 3 Cat First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Goldsteins' Wellness and Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

I think everyone should read a cat book before deciding to own a cat. This is a good one to read.

Pros: Easy to follow

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reference

posted 6 years ago

This is a good book for a new cat owner. It covers basic care and some common illnesses. Even if you're not a new cat owner, it's nice to have in the house if you want to look up an answer about cat care.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Care for your cat

posted 6 years ago

The complete book on cat care is a book that every cat owner should have on their bookshelf. Good reference book.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

I foundthis at the library and checked it out. I love reading and learning more about cats.This is a very educational and informative book. I would recommend it for every cat lover.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your cats healthy

posted 6 years ago

This book tells you general information about every cat, their behavior, and their needs. Usuing this book has kept my cat happy for 12 years.

Pros: handy info

Cons: none at all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›