Product:
The Complete Book of Cat Care Barron's
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
American Red Cross Vol. 3 Cat First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Goldsteins' Wellness and Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

I think everyone should read a cat book before deciding to own a cat. This is a good one to read.

Pros: Easy to follow

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good reference

posted 6 years ago

This is a good book for a new cat owner. It covers basic care and some common illnesses. Even if you're not a new cat owner, it's nice to have in the house if you want to look up an answer about cat care.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Care for your cat

posted 6 years ago

The complete book on cat care is a book that every cat owner should have on their bookshelf. Good reference book.

Pros: informative

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

I foundthis at the library and checked it out. I love reading and learning more about cats.This is a very educational and informative book. I would recommend it for every cat lover.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your cats healthy

posted 6 years ago

This book tells you general information about every cat, their behavior, and their needs. Usuing this book has kept my cat happy for 12 years.

Pros: handy info

Cons: none at all

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›