Product:
Pet First Aid
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
American Red Cross Vol. 3 Cat First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Goldsteins' Wellness and Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful

posted 6 years ago

I like this book. I haven't had to use it, but it makes me feel better knowing that I have it. I have read through it and is seems to be pretty knowledgeable.

Pros: very helpful

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

First Aid for Dogs & Cats

posted 6 years ago

Excellant handy guide for dog & cat emergency protocol. Pets are family and often require emergency treatment. This first aid guide can assist with A thru Z ailments with expertise from the American Red Cross and the Humane Society of the United States.

Pros: Handy book for immediate attention situations

Cons: non

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanna H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Health aid book

posted 6 years ago

have owned this for years. Thankfully haven't had to use it other than for a good informational read. Great and a must to have if you have dogs. More people need to be educated on things to watch out for and how to help their animals.

Pros: Priceless

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book!

posted 6 years ago

This book is a useful tool for any dog owner. Although we hate to think of our dog getting hurt, accidents do happen and when they do we need information on how to handle them quickly. This book has that information.

Pros: informative

Cons: needing to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for home and shelter

posted 6 years ago

EVERY PET OWNER AND SHELTER SHOULD HAVE ONE, YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT EMERGENCY COULD POP UP. THIS BOOK IS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO LOCATE YOUR PROBLEM

Pros: INFORMATIVE

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›