Product:
Cat Heaven, by Cynthia Rylant
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
American Red Cross Vol. 3 Cat First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Goldsteins' Wellness and Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teri H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats in the sky

posted 6 years ago

to anyone who lost a cat this book makes you feel better. you must readit. but be prepared to cry.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: makes you cry

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 1

Uplifting

posted 6 years ago

For us who believe our pets continue on, this is a wonderful book. Kids will like it, too!

Pros: Readable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

this book is great children love to read it and i love to read it to them. this is easy and fun for childrean to enjoy at the same time increase there comprhension

Pros: everything!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful book for adults and children alike. I want to believe my kitties are in cat heaven!

Pros: Great gift

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

Rylant is an awesome writer and she definetely came through with this story. Well written.

Pros: great book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›