Product:
Cat Heaven, by Cynthia Rylant
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
American Red Cross Vol. 3 Cat First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Goldsteins' Wellness and Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teri H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats in the sky

posted 6 years ago

to anyone who lost a cat this book makes you feel better. you must readit. but be prepared to cry.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: makes you cry

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 1

Uplifting

posted 6 years ago

For us who believe our pets continue on, this is a wonderful book. Kids will like it, too!

Pros: Readable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

this book is great children love to read it and i love to read it to them. this is easy and fun for childrean to enjoy at the same time increase there comprhension

Pros: everything!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful book for adults and children alike. I want to believe my kitties are in cat heaven!

Pros: Great gift

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

Rylant is an awesome writer and she definetely came through with this story. Well written.

Pros: great book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›