Product:
Cat Heaven, by Cynthia Rylant
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
American Red Cross Vol. 3 Cat First Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

The Goldsteins' Wellness and Longevity
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teri H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats in the sky

posted 7 years ago

to anyone who lost a cat this book makes you feel better. you must readit. but be prepared to cry.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: makes you cry

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 1

Uplifting

posted 7 years ago

For us who believe our pets continue on, this is a wonderful book. Kids will like it, too!

Pros: Readable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlynn s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 7 years ago

this book is great children love to read it and i love to read it to them. this is easy and fun for childrean to enjoy at the same time increase there comprhension

Pros: everything!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful book for adults and children alike. I want to believe my kitties are in cat heaven!

Pros: Great gift

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 7 years ago

Rylant is an awesome writer and she definetely came through with this story. Well written.

Pros: great book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org