Product:
Simply Betta Safe Water
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Aquarium Products:
Aquarium Products Gel Tek Ampicillin Medication Fish Eat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Filter Aid Filtration Enhancer by Aquarium Products
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Clout
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
PLASTIC CHECK VALVE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rena Air Pump 400
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Care Water Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

I use this product everytime I change the water for my Betta. I have seen a difference in the betta by the colors being more vibrant and the fish actually has more movement. Seems like the water stays cleaner for a bit longer then without the drops. It has easy to follow directions and also is easy to administer.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to use when cleaning out or changing the water in your betta's tank. It takes out some of the potentially harmful chemicals in your tap water and helps add essential things to the tank. Definitely works and is good for the life of your Betta.

Pros: good

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better for Betta's

posted 5 years ago

Used this and my Betta was with me over four years. He was still thriving then. The only reason was loss of power and drop in temperature ( 5 days in New England no heat inside air temp went down to 30 degrees).

Pros: Maintains good balance, less slime

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

e m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better life for betta

posted 5 years ago

Bought this to try and help my brothers betta who looked to be on his last legs! After a day you could see a vast improvement in the fish who is now swimming around again instead of laying the the bottom!

Pros: brought more life to the betta

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Bruce the Betta likes it

posted 6 years ago

This seems to work as Bruce the Betta has lived for nearly a year now. I have always used it so who knows how he would be without it, but I don't trust tap water so much anymore so I say it works!

Pros: seems to work

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›