Product:
Rena Air Pump 400
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Rena:
Rena Basic Aquarium Heaters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rena Cal Top Light Excel Heaters 50 Watt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rena Filstar Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
PLASTIC CHECK VALVE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Care Water Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Add-a-stone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok pump

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these pumps and i only worked for about a month and them quit on me. I dont know about this type of pump but I didnt think it lasted very long.

Pros: Good pump

Cons: Didnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

georgene w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

I have had the pump for a couple of years. I have had no problem what so ever. I would recomend it to friends.

Pros: No problems with pump

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unknown

posted 5 years ago

I haven't tried this pump but I like the idea of it being quiet.

Pros: quiet

Cons: questionable durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Quiet

posted 5 years ago

Great and durable, inexpensive a great pump

Pros: works

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I just do like rena pumps.

Pros: quiet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›