Product:
Rena Air Pump 400
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Rena:
Rena Basic Aquarium Heaters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rena Cal Top Light Excel Heaters 50 Watt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rena Filstar Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
PLASTIC CHECK VALVE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Care Water Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Add-a-stone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok pump

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these pumps and i only worked for about a month and them quit on me. I dont know about this type of pump but I didnt think it lasted very long.

Pros: Good pump

Cons: Didnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

georgene w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I have had the pump for a couple of years. I have had no problem what so ever. I would recomend it to friends.

Pros: No problems with pump

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unknown

posted 6 years ago

I haven't tried this pump but I like the idea of it being quiet.

Pros: quiet

Cons: questionable durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Quiet

posted 6 years ago

Great and durable, inexpensive a great pump

Pros: works

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I just do like rena pumps.

Pros: quiet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org