Product:
Rena Air Pump 400
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Rena:
Rena Basic Aquarium Heaters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Rena Cal Top Light Excel Heaters 50 Watt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Rena Filstar Canister Filter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
PLASTIC CHECK VALVE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Care Water Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Add-a-stone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok pump

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these pumps and i only worked for about a month and them quit on me. I dont know about this type of pump but I didnt think it lasted very long.

Pros: Good pump

Cons: Didnt last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

georgene w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I have had the pump for a couple of years. I have had no problem what so ever. I would recomend it to friends.

Pros: No problems with pump

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unknown

posted 5 years ago

I haven't tried this pump but I like the idea of it being quiet.

Pros: quiet

Cons: questionable durability

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Quiet

posted 5 years ago

Great and durable, inexpensive a great pump

Pros: works

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I just do like rena pumps.

Pros: quiet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›