Product:
Jungle Bowl Buddies Betta Care Kit
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PLASTIC CHECK VALVE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rena Air Pump 400
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Care Water Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anthonyedouglas
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit for beginners

posted 7 years ago

Used this product with first beta and was a lifesaver in many ways.

Pros: Ease of Use

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 3

Beautiful fish

posted 6 years ago

this works pretty good i just never have much luck with betta's

Pros: works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for betta bowls

posted 6 years ago

I'm not a fan of keeping bettas in small bowls. This product promotes using small bowls. Before I learned about bettas, I used this product when I had a betta in a bowl. Now I realize that bettas prefer at least a gallon of water with a filter and heater. This product is super easy to use though.

Pros: good for betta bowls

Cons: promotes using a small habitat

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghia
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta Get this!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. It makes the water in my daughter's betta tank safe and is SOOO easy! All I do is drop the one tablet in the water and wait for this fizz to stop...well that is my 5 yrs olds job. She lets me know when the bubbles stop and then we know it is safe to put her fish back in. We love it!

Pros: SOOO Convient

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

We used this when we had a beta. It worked good and he lived a long time.

Pros: works good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›