Product:
Jungle Bowl Buddies Betta Care Kit
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PLASTIC CHECK VALVE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rena Air Pump 400
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Care Water Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anthonyedouglas
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit for beginners

posted 7 years ago

Used this product with first beta and was a lifesaver in many ways.

Pros: Ease of Use

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 3

Beautiful fish

posted 6 years ago

this works pretty good i just never have much luck with betta's

Pros: works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for betta bowls

posted 6 years ago

I'm not a fan of keeping bettas in small bowls. This product promotes using small bowls. Before I learned about bettas, I used this product when I had a betta in a bowl. Now I realize that bettas prefer at least a gallon of water with a filter and heater. This product is super easy to use though.

Pros: good for betta bowls

Cons: promotes using a small habitat

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghia
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta Get this!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. It makes the water in my daughter's betta tank safe and is SOOO easy! All I do is drop the one tablet in the water and wait for this fizz to stop...well that is my 5 yrs olds job. She lets me know when the bubbles stop and then we know it is safe to put her fish back in. We love it!

Pros: SOOO Convient

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

We used this when we had a beta. It worked good and he lived a long time.

Pros: works good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›