Product:
Jungle Bowl Buddies Betta Care Kit
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PLASTIC CHECK VALVE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rena Air Pump 400
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Care Water Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anthonyedouglas
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kit for beginners

posted 7 years ago

Used this product with first beta and was a lifesaver in many ways.

Pros: Ease of Use

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 3

Beautiful fish

posted 7 years ago

this works pretty good i just never have much luck with betta's

Pros: works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for betta bowls

posted 7 years ago

I'm not a fan of keeping bettas in small bowls. This product promotes using small bowls. Before I learned about bettas, I used this product when I had a betta in a bowl. Now I realize that bettas prefer at least a gallon of water with a filter and heater. This product is super easy to use though.

Pros: good for betta bowls

Cons: promotes using a small habitat

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghia
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta Get this!

posted 7 years ago

I love this product. It makes the water in my daughter's betta tank safe and is SOOO easy! All I do is drop the one tablet in the water and wait for this fizz to stop...well that is my 5 yrs olds job. She lets me know when the bubbles stop and then we know it is safe to put her fish back in. We love it!

Pros: SOOO Convient

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 7 years ago

We used this when we had a beta. It worked good and he lived a long time.

Pros: works good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org