Product:
tetraaqua easy balance
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for tank

posted 6 years ago

I use this product for the saftey and comfort of my fish. Anytime a prodcuct is placed in the tank I believe that it helps the tank and the lives of the fish.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: Can only guess that it is as effective as suggested

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katmann2005
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps fish alive forever...Well, almost forever

posted 6 years ago

I have been using Tetra Aqua-safe, along with Tetra EasyBalance in my 90 gallon freshwater tank for several years.... only other chemicals I use are SeaChem neutral regulator and baking soda. since using the Tetra products I am convinced that my fish are living longer....even the more "fragile" species such as the tetras and neons seem to last forever...used to be I could not keep them alive more than 6 months..if that.... I am positive that these two Tetra products have been beneficial....

Pros: best product I have found

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

More slime, less stress

posted 7 years ago

Tetraaqua Easy Balance is a liquid that, when added to aquarium water, helps promote healthy fish coating (slime) and helps reduce stress on aquarium fish. I use it for peace of mind, to make sure our goldfish is kept healthy. It really does seem to deliver what it promises.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: have not found any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

So pretty

posted 6 years ago

this makes the tetras color come out beautifully

Pros: vibrant colors

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great results

posted 6 years ago

This product has made a difference in the health and life span of my fish.

Pros: Longer life and Healthy looking fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›