Product:
tetraaqua easy balance
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for tank

posted 7 years ago

I use this product for the saftey and comfort of my fish. Anytime a prodcuct is placed in the tank I believe that it helps the tank and the lives of the fish.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: Can only guess that it is as effective as suggested

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katmann2005
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps fish alive forever...Well, almost forever

posted 7 years ago

I have been using Tetra Aqua-safe, along with Tetra EasyBalance in my 90 gallon freshwater tank for several years.... only other chemicals I use are SeaChem neutral regulator and baking soda. since using the Tetra products I am convinced that my fish are living longer....even the more "fragile" species such as the tetras and neons seem to last forever...used to be I could not keep them alive more than 6 months..if that.... I am positive that these two Tetra products have been beneficial....

Pros: best product I have found

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

More slime, less stress

posted 7 years ago

Tetraaqua Easy Balance is a liquid that, when added to aquarium water, helps promote healthy fish coating (slime) and helps reduce stress on aquarium fish. I use it for peace of mind, to make sure our goldfish is kept healthy. It really does seem to deliver what it promises.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: have not found any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

So pretty

posted 7 years ago

this makes the tetras color come out beautifully

Pros: vibrant colors

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great results

posted 7 years ago

This product has made a difference in the health and life span of my fish.

Pros: Longer life and Healthy looking fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org