Product:
Tetra EasyBalance
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this in my fish tyank

posted 7 years ago

I use this product when I buy new fish and it helps them adapt to the water and survive better than if I wasn't using it.

Pros: My fish don't die using this product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Glad it works!

posted 6 years ago

We use easybalance because our water is not safe for fish and our fish are healthy and happy thanks to this. =)

Pros: Makes the water safe

Cons: *shrugs*

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue
Flag
Sue
Rating: 5

Great Results

posted 6 years ago

I use this in my 45 gallon tank with 13 fish. It has cut back on the length of time between tank cleanings. My water stays clear and the fish thrive. Great Product.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ppaz
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this in my 30 gallon tank. It greatly reduces the time I spend cleaning my tank.

Pros: Works well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joe D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for new setups

posted 7 years ago

this is great when you set up a new tank or a tank change

Pros: new setups a must

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›