Product:
Tetra EasyBalance
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 7 years ago

We have a 60 gallon tanks an this really reduces time between water cleaning.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pnorman
Flag
Rating: 5

First time fish owner

posted 7 years ago

As a first time aquarium owner, I was having a terrible time keeping fish alive until I found this product.

Pros: No more dead fish

Cons: Don't know any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this product

posted 7 years ago

I have a 55 gallon tank and ever since I began using this product I no longer need to clean out my tank monthly. I now can wait up to 6 months..... That's awesome being I have a 2 year old. I still use Tetra conditioner, which makes tap water safe for fish, and I add the Easy Balance in every Sunday, plus any evaporated water. The only downfall is PRICE. It adds up, but by it saving me time.....it's all worth it.

Pros: Fewer water changes....

Cons: Kinda on the pricey

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zw0lle
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it!

posted 7 years ago

Overall this is a great product, it is really easy for me to use and lasts long!

Pros: It seems to work great for me!

Cons: I have a smaller tank then the measurements on the back suggest.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PikaGiggles
Flag
Rating: 5

Goldfish going strong!

posted 7 years ago

I've been using this product for nearly 2 years now and it's been great for my goldfish. The reduced water changing has really increased my goldfish's lifespan. The only con I have is that sometimes it gets a bit uncertain as to how many drops I've dripped into the tank. Water has stayed clear and this product also doesn't affect my snail.

Pros: Small amount does the job

Cons: Drip spout a little difficult to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org