Product:
Tetra EasyBalance
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Long Lasting

posted 6 years ago

We have a 60 gallon tanks an this really reduces time between water cleaning.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pnorman
Flag
Rating: 5

First time fish owner

posted 7 years ago

As a first time aquarium owner, I was having a terrible time keeping fish alive until I found this product.

Pros: No more dead fish

Cons: Don't know any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this product

posted 6 years ago

I have a 55 gallon tank and ever since I began using this product I no longer need to clean out my tank monthly. I now can wait up to 6 months..... That's awesome being I have a 2 year old. I still use Tetra conditioner, which makes tap water safe for fish, and I add the Easy Balance in every Sunday, plus any evaporated water. The only downfall is PRICE. It adds up, but by it saving me time.....it's all worth it.

Pros: Fewer water changes....

Cons: Kinda on the pricey

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zw0lle
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it!

posted 7 years ago

Overall this is a great product, it is really easy for me to use and lasts long!

Pros: It seems to work great for me!

Cons: I have a smaller tank then the measurements on the back suggest.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PikaGiggles
Flag
Rating: 5

Goldfish going strong!

posted 6 years ago

I've been using this product for nearly 2 years now and it's been great for my goldfish. The reduced water changing has really increased my goldfish's lifespan. The only con I have is that sometimes it gets a bit uncertain as to how many drops I've dripped into the tank. Water has stayed clear and this product also doesn't affect my snail.

Pros: Small amount does the job

Cons: Drip spout a little difficult to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›