Product:
Tetra AquaSafe for Aquariums
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gojo431
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleared my tank

posted 7 years ago

My water was a bit cloudy after putting in some plants and stuff. Wife had me put a few drops of this into the water and before long the tank cleared up.

Pros: Helps clear the water in your tank.

Cons: Don't know any cons.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all Aquariums

posted 7 years ago

I have used this product for a while now in my frog aquarium and turtle aquarium. Neither have ever had any problems. I was a little nervous to use it with my frogs at first because of their sensitive skin, but it worked fine. I highly recommend it.

Pros: eliminates harmful chemicals

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

SInce I have started using this product my fish have never seemed happier and my fish survival rate is 100%-I have had some of the same fish for over two years! The product also seems to work fast and is very convenient to use with every water change

Pros: works fast, protects

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I use this product to make the water safe. It works quickly and I have never had any problems with it.

Pros: works quickly

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

This is a terrific all around water conditioner. It neutrilizes chlorine, choramines and other toxins. It also puts a slime coat in the water for the fishes skin, which protects them from diseases. I use tap water for my water changes and this instantly makes the water safe. Only a small amount is needed and it can be purchased at Wallmart very inexpensively.

Pros: Makes Tank Safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›