Product:
Tetra AquaSafe for Aquariums
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gojo431
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleared my tank

posted 7 years ago

My water was a bit cloudy after putting in some plants and stuff. Wife had me put a few drops of this into the water and before long the tank cleared up.

Pros: Helps clear the water in your tank.

Cons: Don't know any cons.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all Aquariums

posted 7 years ago

I have used this product for a while now in my frog aquarium and turtle aquarium. Neither have ever had any problems. I was a little nervous to use it with my frogs at first because of their sensitive skin, but it worked fine. I highly recommend it.

Pros: eliminates harmful chemicals

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

SInce I have started using this product my fish have never seemed happier and my fish survival rate is 100%-I have had some of the same fish for over two years! The product also seems to work fast and is very convenient to use with every water change

Pros: works fast, protects

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I use this product to make the water safe. It works quickly and I have never had any problems with it.

Pros: works quickly

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

This is a terrific all around water conditioner. It neutrilizes chlorine, choramines and other toxins. It also puts a slime coat in the water for the fishes skin, which protects them from diseases. I use tap water for my water changes and this instantly makes the water safe. Only a small amount is needed and it can be purchased at Wallmart very inexpensively.

Pros: Makes Tank Safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org