Product:
Tetra AquaSafe for Aquariums
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gojo431
Flag
Rating: 4

Cleared my tank

posted 6 years ago

My water was a bit cloudy after putting in some plants and stuff. Wife had me put a few drops of this into the water and before long the tank cleared up.

Pros: Helps clear the water in your tank.

Cons: Don't know any cons.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all Aquariums

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product for a while now in my frog aquarium and turtle aquarium. Neither have ever had any problems. I was a little nervous to use it with my frogs at first because of their sensitive skin, but it worked fine. I highly recommend it.

Pros: eliminates harmful chemicals

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

SInce I have started using this product my fish have never seemed happier and my fish survival rate is 100%-I have had some of the same fish for over two years! The product also seems to work fast and is very convenient to use with every water change

Pros: works fast, protects

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use this product to make the water safe. It works quickly and I have never had any problems with it.

Pros: works quickly

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a terrific all around water conditioner. It neutrilizes chlorine, choramines and other toxins. It also puts a slime coat in the water for the fishes skin, which protects them from diseases. I use tap water for my water changes and this instantly makes the water safe. Only a small amount is needed and it can be purchased at Wallmart very inexpensively.

Pros: Makes Tank Safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›