Product:
Start Right® with Allantoin Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 260 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

188 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

I got this sample and used it to do a water change in my betta's tank. Worked great, he's happy and healthy.

Pros: Makes water safe

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Condition the Water

posted 6 years ago

This is a dependable product to make sure the water is conditioned when refilling the tank. Seems to keep the Gouramis happy.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan
Flag
Dan
Rating: 3

SO-so

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my fish and It really didn't help with their wounds that much from what I saw and by wounds I mean part of the tail was bitten off so yeah.

Pros: simple

Cons: not that effective

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice stuff

posted 6 years ago

I used to use this stuff all the time when we had fish. It works good.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

I just used the sample I received and was very happy with it. This company doesn't skimp on its samples either. They're all full-sized products. I also received the algae remover pad which worked very well and they included a fish care chart with everything. This was very helpful when the tank developed an algae bloom problem after I'd scraped down the glass.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›