Product:
Start Right® with Allantoin Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 260 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

188 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 7 years ago

I got this sample and used it to do a water change in my betta's tank. Worked great, he's happy and healthy.

Pros: Makes water safe

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Condition the Water

posted 7 years ago

This is a dependable product to make sure the water is conditioned when refilling the tank. Seems to keep the Gouramis happy.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan
Flag
Dan
Rating: 3

SO-so

posted 7 years ago

I used this on my fish and It really didn't help with their wounds that much from what I saw and by wounds I mean part of the tail was bitten off so yeah.

Pros: simple

Cons: not that effective

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice stuff

posted 7 years ago

I used to use this stuff all the time when we had fish. It works good.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 7 years ago

I just used the sample I received and was very happy with it. This company doesn't skimp on its samples either. They're all full-sized products. I also received the algae remover pad which worked very well and they included a fish care chart with everything. This was very helpful when the tank developed an algae bloom problem after I'd scraped down the glass.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org