Product:
Start Right® with Allantoin Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 260 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

188 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

I got this sample and used it to do a water change in my betta's tank. Worked great, he's happy and healthy.

Pros: Makes water safe

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Condition the Water

posted 6 years ago

This is a dependable product to make sure the water is conditioned when refilling the tank. Seems to keep the Gouramis happy.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan
Flag
Dan
Rating: 3

SO-so

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my fish and It really didn't help with their wounds that much from what I saw and by wounds I mean part of the tail was bitten off so yeah.

Pros: simple

Cons: not that effective

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice stuff

posted 6 years ago

I used to use this stuff all the time when we had fish. It works good.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

I just used the sample I received and was very happy with it. This company doesn't skimp on its samples either. They're all full-sized products. I also received the algae remover pad which worked very well and they included a fish care chart with everything. This was very helpful when the tank developed an algae bloom problem after I'd scraped down the glass.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 38 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›