Product:
AquaSafe
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cortney09
Flag
Rating: 4

AquaSafe For Fish

posted 6 years ago

This water conditioner is a great product. It is easy to use. You only need one teaspoon for every 10 gallons of water. You need no other equipment. You poor it into the water right before you put the water in the tank and you're done. The only downside that I found to this product is that it does smell a little funny before it goes into the water. I felt that the quality of the product made me be able to overlook the yucky smell.

Pros: Easy to use, no other tools needed

Cons: smells a little yucky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just tanks!

posted 6 years ago

We find this to be a great cost effective, easy to use product, and not just limited to fish tanks. we have also used it in our outdoor pond, as well as in the ponds and water reservoirs for our reptiles, amphibeans, birds and gliders.

Pros: easy to use cost effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moses  D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Used it for years

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product, and is available in just about every department store. With as many tanks as i maintane i have switched to a more concentrated product but will still use this in a pinch.

Pros: works like it should

Cons: over tightening the cap will crack it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Just a few drops of this into my fishes clean water elimiates the harmful chlorine and makes his water fresh and safe for him to swim around in.

Pros: Keeps bowl cleaner, longer

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike78905
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this brand in my tanks for a long time.Compared to some other brands it is as good or better,at a lower cost.

Pros: Works great.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›