Product:
Aquasafe Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
REEF SPECIAL MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

AQUASAFE GOLDFISH
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Loving Pets African Rift Lake Cichlid Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. I use it whenever I add water to my pond. I use city water so it is very high in chlorine and other "cleaners" and I have never had any problem. It truly takes care of my pond. Also it is extremely easy to use.

Pros: Very Effective in treat tap water

Cons: None

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for years

posted 7 years ago

I use this product everytime I do a water change in my 75 gallon tank. I have "city" water which has tons of chlorine and the product safely removes that from the water. It's easy to use on on the cheaper side as far as conditioners go.

Pros: works well

Cons: can't think of any

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

No water smog!

posted 7 years ago

As air is to humans so is water to fish. We suffer when our air is polluted and fish suffer when their water is polluted. The best way to insure that your water is 'clean' for your aquarium fish is to add Aquasafe Water Conditioner every time you change water in your aquarium. This conditioner removes chemicals and other compounds found in the water supply that may be harmful to your fish. I use it regularly and think it is a great product.

Pros: effective and easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodybuddemeyer
Flag
Rating: 4

Buy it in bulk

posted 7 years ago

I buy this product in bulk because I use it every time I add water to my tank. It keeps harmful elements in ordinary tap water from hurting the health of my fish.

Pros: Very effective.

Cons: ummmm

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta use it...

posted 6 years ago

I've been using this product for years. When you have "city" water - a conditioner is a must. I've got one fish that's almost 10 years old now - people come to my house, take a look at the tank & say: "that thing is STILL alive?" - Great product!

Pros: keeps water safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›