Product:
Wardley Vacation Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Wardley:
Wardley 3 in 1 Water Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Wardley Premium Goldfish Floating Pellets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wardley Bullseye pH Adjusters
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Weekend
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Vacation Feeder-7 Day Betta Shape
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Go-Pet - Weekend Fish Food For Tropical Fish & Goldfish
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Work well

posted 6 years ago

I used these all the time when I went away. They are the best brand I have found. Other brand sometimes don't even work and I come back home and it is still there. This has worked every time I've used it!

Pros: Work well

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than nothing!

posted 6 years ago

If you don't have anyone to feed your fish, and you don't have an automatic fish feeder to use while you are gone then this is the only option. Some food is better than no food!

Pros: Better than nothing

Cons: Don't last as long as they should

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding fish while away

posted 5 years ago

When you have to be away several days, it's great to know we can depend on Wardley Vacation Food to keep the fish fed. Upon returning I can see they did well, & there's still a little left but I know they were eating & that's comforting because I always worry about not leaving enough, but I put extra in case.
Wardley makes good products.

Pros: good to have!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LadySephiroth
Flag
Rating: 4

Did the job but not good for a plain old fish bowl

posted 6 years ago

We got these to put in the fish bowl before going out of town for the holiday weekend - while they kept the fish fed, the water was really cloudy, and there were only two small goldfish in the bowl. I'm glad we were only gone for a couple of days, instead of the 10 days like the feeder says that it lasts for!

Pros: inexpensive and keep fish fed

Cons: the water gets nasty quickly :-\

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow 14 days

posted 6 years ago

Wow, I did not know this. a feeder that feeds your fish for 14 days. I'll have to get one of these next time I go on vaction. Thanks for the information

Pros: wow 14 days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›