Product:
Vacation Feeder-7 Day Betta Shape
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Tetra Weekend
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wardley Vacation Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Go-Pet - Weekend Fish Food For Tropical Fish & Goldfish
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 7 years ago

I used to have an aquarium full of fish and these were great because you could go on vacation and not worry about your fish.

Pros: Can go away and pets will be fed

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

IamaCat
Flag
Rating: 3

Better than hungry fish

posted 6 years ago

These look like bits of plaster but they seem to have food in them. I don't know how good it is or how the fish know when to look for it but at least the fish survive while you travel. The battery operated timed release ones are probably a better option since you can feed the same food as usual and they hear it so they know to eat.

Pros: feeds fish

Cons: who knows how well?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Allows freedom

posted 6 years ago

These worked great when I had to leave my Betta for a few days. Does not cloud the water. Just drop in and you're set! Price is low. Worth a repeat.

Pros: allows you to be away for awhile; easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome!

posted 6 years ago

These are great! If I go away for the weekend, I don't have to worry about finding someone to feed my fish!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trey W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice touch

posted 7 years ago

it is nice that i can go vacation without having to worry about my fish not eating!!!!

Pros: time efficient

Cons: water can get dirt

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›