Product:
Airline Tubing - AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Python Products, Inc.:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Python No Spill Clean and Fill 75 ft Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Python No-Spill Clean & Fill Gravel Tubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Top Fin Airline Tubing Mini, with connectors - 6 ft. long
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plant Air Tubing - 6 ft.
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Top Fin Airline Holders
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs up.

posted 6 years ago

I bought these large rolls of airline tubing then cut-to-length as necessary for customers when I owned a pet store a few years back. It sold by the foot ... a good money-maker, my preference to only selling pre-packaged lengths of airline hose.

Pros: Thumbs up.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

i love buying everything in bulk and this is no exception. with hard water i change the tubs once in a while and this works great. plus with the gas price up it makes it simple to be considered a once stop buy.

Pros: great value

Cons: takes a while to use up

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great buy. No more attempting to reuse/clean sterilized airline tubing.

I bought this large roll and have shared it with fellow hobbyists.

Pros: This economy roll is cost effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy large

posted 6 years ago

I happened to come across this at a yard sale and bought the roll because my cat liked to play with the tube and kept biting it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Can be custome cut

posted 5 years ago

It is cheap can be cut to any size and fits the ais pump and stones great

Pros: lasts can be cut to size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›