Product:
Airline Tubing - AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Python Products, Inc.:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Python No Spill Clean and Fill 75 ft Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Python No-Spill Clean & Fill Gravel Tubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Top Fin Airline Tubing Mini, with connectors - 6 ft. long
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plant Air Tubing - 6 ft.
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Top Fin Airline Holders
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs up.

posted 6 years ago

I bought these large rolls of airline tubing then cut-to-length as necessary for customers when I owned a pet store a few years back. It sold by the foot ... a good money-maker, my preference to only selling pre-packaged lengths of airline hose.

Pros: Thumbs up.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

i love buying everything in bulk and this is no exception. with hard water i change the tubs once in a while and this works great. plus with the gas price up it makes it simple to be considered a once stop buy.

Pros: great value

Cons: takes a while to use up

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great buy. No more attempting to reuse/clean sterilized airline tubing.

I bought this large roll and have shared it with fellow hobbyists.

Pros: This economy roll is cost effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy large

posted 6 years ago

I happened to come across this at a yard sale and bought the roll because my cat liked to play with the tube and kept biting it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Can be custome cut

posted 5 years ago

It is cheap can be cut to any size and fits the ais pump and stones great

Pros: lasts can be cut to size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›