Product:
Airline Tubing - AIRLINE TUBING
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Python Products, Inc.:
PYTHON TUBE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Python No Spill Clean and Fill 75 ft Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Python No-Spill Clean & Fill Gravel Tubes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Top Fin Airline Tubing Mini, with connectors - 6 ft. long
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plant Air Tubing - 6 ft.
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Top Fin Airline Holders
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs up.

posted 7 years ago

I bought these large rolls of airline tubing then cut-to-length as necessary for customers when I owned a pet store a few years back. It sold by the foot ... a good money-maker, my preference to only selling pre-packaged lengths of airline hose.

Pros: Thumbs up.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

i love buying everything in bulk and this is no exception. with hard water i change the tubs once in a while and this works great. plus with the gas price up it makes it simple to be considered a once stop buy.

Pros: great value

Cons: takes a while to use up

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buy

posted 7 years ago

This is a great buy. No more attempting to reuse/clean sterilized airline tubing.

I bought this large roll and have shared it with fellow hobbyists.

Pros: This economy roll is cost effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy large

posted 7 years ago

I happened to come across this at a yard sale and bought the roll because my cat liked to play with the tube and kept biting it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Can be custome cut

posted 6 years ago

It is cheap can be cut to any size and fits the ais pump and stones great

Pros: lasts can be cut to size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org