Product:
Dingo Denta Treats Minis (24 Pack)
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Bloodworms
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dingo Mini Porkie Sticks (3 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok!!!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs ate these, and they served their purpose I guess, as far as dental help was concerned. However, they weren't as crazy about these as other treats.

Pros: lasted longer

Cons: must have tasted different

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 7 years ago

I give these to my dog to help keep his teeth clean andhe loves them!

Pros: good dental treat

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 7 years ago

My dogs don't care for the taste

Pros: cleans teeth

Cons: yucky

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog really loved this

posted 7 years ago

my dogs loved the taste and it helped clean their teeth.

Pros: yumity yum yum yum

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexandrea D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like it.

posted 7 years ago

I've had pretty good experiences with all Dingo products. This is a pretty reliable and safe product. My dogs enjoy them and I would recommend them.

Pros: Enjoyable to dogs.

Cons: Small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org