Product:
Dingo Denta Treats Minis (24 Pack)
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Bloodworms
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dingo Mini Porkie Sticks (3 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs ate these, and they served their purpose I guess, as far as dental help was concerned. However, they weren't as crazy about these as other treats.

Pros: lasted longer

Cons: must have tasted different

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

I give these to my dog to help keep his teeth clean andhe loves them!

Pros: good dental treat

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

My dogs don't care for the taste

Pros: cleans teeth

Cons: yucky

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog really loved this

posted 6 years ago

my dogs loved the taste and it helped clean their teeth.

Pros: yumity yum yum yum

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexandrea D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like it.

posted 6 years ago

I've had pretty good experiences with all Dingo products. This is a pretty reliable and safe product. My dogs enjoy them and I would recommend them.

Pros: Enjoyable to dogs.

Cons: Small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›