Product:
Dingo Denta Treats Minis (24 Pack)
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Dingo :
Dingo Jerky chewz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dingo Twist
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Dingo Denta Treats LLC Regular (9 Pack)
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (88) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Bloodworms
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dingo Mini Porkie Sticks (3 Pack)
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs ate these, and they served their purpose I guess, as far as dental help was concerned. However, they weren't as crazy about these as other treats.

Pros: lasted longer

Cons: must have tasted different

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 7 years ago

I give these to my dog to help keep his teeth clean andhe loves them!

Pros: good dental treat

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

My dogs don't care for the taste

Pros: cleans teeth

Cons: yucky

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog really loved this

posted 7 years ago

my dogs loved the taste and it helped clean their teeth.

Pros: yumity yum yum yum

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexandrea D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like it.

posted 7 years ago

I've had pretty good experiences with all Dingo products. This is a pretty reliable and safe product. My dogs enjoy them and I would recommend them.

Pros: Enjoyable to dogs.

Cons: Small

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›