Product:
Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By OMEGA ONE:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Blood Worms Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Pond Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Puka Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Love Me!

posted 6 years ago

My fish love me since I started feeding them this! It is healthy, without the risk of inducing illnesses into the tank. Not to mention, it helps me balance out their diet much better! I resommend this 100%.

Pros: No bacteria, etc...

Cons: None!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Froggies like it too

posted 6 years ago

Not only do my fish like this as a treat, but I have 4 frogs in my 29 gallon tank and the love this. Good product.

Pros: nice treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats!

posted 6 years ago

My fish really seemed to like this treat. And he is a pretty picky eater! Usually it takes 3 to 4 days of feeding him a new product before he will eat it, he "dove" right in and ate this!

Pros: Healthy Treat!

Cons: Moves quickly to the bottom of the tank:(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fish love this

posted 6 years ago

Very good for stronger color on the fish. They love the taste and go after it. Try to feed them some watermelon in summer for a treat, it will entertain you and the fish love it I would not recommend this for aquariums but the pond fish (watermelon I mean)

Pros: taste health benefit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time

posted 7 years ago

I provide this to my bluegill as an extra treat. It doesn't last in the tank very long.

Pros: happpy fish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›