Product:
Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By OMEGA ONE:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Blood Worms Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Pond Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Puka Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Love Me!

posted 7 years ago

My fish love me since I started feeding them this! It is healthy, without the risk of inducing illnesses into the tank. Not to mention, it helps me balance out their diet much better! I resommend this 100%.

Pros: No bacteria, etc...

Cons: None!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Froggies like it too

posted 7 years ago

Not only do my fish like this as a treat, but I have 4 frogs in my 29 gallon tank and the love this. Good product.

Pros: nice treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats!

posted 7 years ago

My fish really seemed to like this treat. And he is a pretty picky eater! Usually it takes 3 to 4 days of feeding him a new product before he will eat it, he "dove" right in and ate this!

Pros: Healthy Treat!

Cons: Moves quickly to the bottom of the tank:(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fish love this

posted 7 years ago

Very good for stronger color on the fish. They love the taste and go after it. Try to feed them some watermelon in summer for a treat, it will entertain you and the fish love it I would not recommend this for aquariums but the pond fish (watermelon I mean)

Pros: taste health benefit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time

posted 7 years ago

I provide this to my bluegill as an extra treat. It doesn't last in the tank very long.

Pros: happpy fish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org