Product:
Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By OMEGA ONE:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Blood Worms Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Pond Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Puka Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Love Me!

posted 6 years ago

My fish love me since I started feeding them this! It is healthy, without the risk of inducing illnesses into the tank. Not to mention, it helps me balance out their diet much better! I resommend this 100%.

Pros: No bacteria, etc...

Cons: None!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Froggies like it too

posted 6 years ago

Not only do my fish like this as a treat, but I have 4 frogs in my 29 gallon tank and the love this. Good product.

Pros: nice treat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats!

posted 6 years ago

My fish really seemed to like this treat. And he is a pretty picky eater! Usually it takes 3 to 4 days of feeding him a new product before he will eat it, he "dove" right in and ate this!

Pros: Healthy Treat!

Cons: Moves quickly to the bottom of the tank:(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fish love this

posted 6 years ago

Very good for stronger color on the fish. They love the taste and go after it. Try to feed them some watermelon in summer for a treat, it will entertain you and the fish love it I would not recommend this for aquariums but the pond fish (watermelon I mean)

Pros: taste health benefit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpaukert
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time

posted 6 years ago

I provide this to my bluegill as an extra treat. It doesn't last in the tank very long.

Pros: happpy fish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›