Product:
Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By OMEGA ONE:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Blood Worms Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Pond Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Puka Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fish treat

posted 7 years ago

This treat is a lot easier and less messy to feed than the frozen brands

Pros: Not as messy as frozen

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fish love this

posted 7 years ago

my tenant uses this for his giant gold fish i know because i babysit for him when his master is away lol
his fish seems to love it

Pros: numerous

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 7 years ago

My fish gobble these little guys up and seem to have more energy-great change of pace them just regular flake food

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Accepted well by our guys

posted 7 years ago

Our puffers ate these and that is a miracle. The only accepted live or frozen food. They didn't gobble it up, but the nibbled and didn't spit it back out. Of course the other tanks thought they were a great treat. They are convenient to have around when you can't run out for live treats.

Pros: Our puffers like it!!

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manda83
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

My fish can't get enough of this stuff. They gobble it down in moments.

Pros: Fish love it

Cons: ir's gone way too fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org