Product:
Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By OMEGA ONE:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Blood Worms Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Pond Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Puka Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fish treat

posted 6 years ago

This treat is a lot easier and less messy to feed than the frozen brands

Pros: Not as messy as frozen

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fish love this

posted 6 years ago

my tenant uses this for his giant gold fish i know because i babysit for him when his master is away lol
his fish seems to love it

Pros: numerous

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

My fish gobble these little guys up and seem to have more energy-great change of pace them just regular flake food

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Accepted well by our guys

posted 6 years ago

Our puffers ate these and that is a miracle. The only accepted live or frozen food. They didn't gobble it up, but the nibbled and didn't spit it back out. Of course the other tanks thought they were a great treat. They are convenient to have around when you can't run out for live treats.

Pros: Our puffers like it!!

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manda83
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

My fish can't get enough of this stuff. They gobble it down in moments.

Pros: Fish love it

Cons: ir's gone way too fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›