Product:
Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By OMEGA ONE:
Cichlid Flakes - Natural Protein Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Blood Worms Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Pond Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Puka Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Omega OneTM Freeze Dried Shrimp Nutri-TreatTM
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fish treat

posted 6 years ago

This treat is a lot easier and less messy to feed than the frozen brands

Pros: Not as messy as frozen

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fish love this

posted 6 years ago

my tenant uses this for his giant gold fish i know because i babysit for him when his master is away lol
his fish seems to love it

Pros: numerous

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

My fish gobble these little guys up and seem to have more energy-great change of pace them just regular flake food

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Accepted well by our guys

posted 6 years ago

Our puffers ate these and that is a miracle. The only accepted live or frozen food. They didn't gobble it up, but the nibbled and didn't spit it back out. Of course the other tanks thought they were a great treat. They are convenient to have around when you can't run out for live treats.

Pros: Our puffers like it!!

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manda83
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

My fish can't get enough of this stuff. They gobble it down in moments.

Pros: Fish love it

Cons: ir's gone way too fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›