Product:
Stainless Steel Aquarium Thermometer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
High Precision Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Battery Operated Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Floating Thermometer - Economy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Work well

posted 6 years ago

if these are what i think they are they hook over the edge of the tank. they stay put and are easy to read - my favorite inexpensive thermometer

Pros: stay put

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thermometer

posted 6 years ago

this is great to help you keep a regulating temperatrue

Pros: tells you the temp of the tank

Cons: breaks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep It Warm

posted 6 years ago

Every aquarium needs a thermometer. This is a good one.

Pros: Good basic thermometer

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for large fish

posted 6 years ago

I like these stainless steel thermometers because they are durable and long-lasting. With big fish, like Oscars, that like to "bump" everything, I don't like to use the glass thermometers so I use stainless steel. It gives an accurate temperature reading and is cheap.

Pros: stainless steel construction holds up to big fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beebay
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

It's accurate and easy to read. It hangs easily on the rim of my aquarium. Has a green safety zone indicator to show the best temperature range. Great price!

Pros: easy to read, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›