Product:
Stainless Steel Aquarium Thermometer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Action Aerating Ornament - Skeleton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CL102 CRYSTA-LITE MOUNTAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
High Precision Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Battery Operated Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Floating Thermometer - Economy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Work well

posted 6 years ago

if these are what i think they are they hook over the edge of the tank. they stay put and are easy to read - my favorite inexpensive thermometer

Pros: stay put

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thermometer

posted 6 years ago

this is great to help you keep a regulating temperatrue

Pros: tells you the temp of the tank

Cons: breaks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep It Warm

posted 6 years ago

Every aquarium needs a thermometer. This is a good one.

Pros: Good basic thermometer

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for large fish

posted 6 years ago

I like these stainless steel thermometers because they are durable and long-lasting. With big fish, like Oscars, that like to "bump" everything, I don't like to use the glass thermometers so I use stainless steel. It gives an accurate temperature reading and is cheap.

Pros: stainless steel construction holds up to big fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beebay
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

It's accurate and easy to read. It hangs easily on the rim of my aquarium. Has a green safety zone indicator to show the best temperature range. Great price!

Pros: easy to read, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›