Product:
Stainless Steel Aquarium Thermometer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
High Precision Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Battery Operated Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Floating Thermometer - Economy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Work well

posted 7 years ago

if these are what i think they are they hook over the edge of the tank. they stay put and are easy to read - my favorite inexpensive thermometer

Pros: stay put

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thermometer

posted 7 years ago

this is great to help you keep a regulating temperatrue

Pros: tells you the temp of the tank

Cons: breaks

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep It Warm

posted 7 years ago

Every aquarium needs a thermometer. This is a good one.

Pros: Good basic thermometer

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for large fish

posted 7 years ago

I like these stainless steel thermometers because they are durable and long-lasting. With big fish, like Oscars, that like to "bump" everything, I don't like to use the glass thermometers so I use stainless steel. It gives an accurate temperature reading and is cheap.

Pros: stainless steel construction holds up to big fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beebay
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice

posted 7 years ago

It's accurate and easy to read. It hangs easily on the rim of my aquarium. Has a green safety zone indicator to show the best temperature range. Great price!

Pros: easy to read, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org