Product:
Battery Operated Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By CENTRAL AQUATICS-ENERGY SAVERS:
Branch Coral
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Capricornis
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mega Watt UV Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Aquarium Thermometer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

High Precision Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Floating Thermometer - Economy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I had bought this for my 55g and I love it. The only thing that bothered me was the suction cup didnt always stick and the thermometer was floating around.

Pros: accurate

Cons: suction cup doesnt stick good

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

this is OK but sometimes changes drastically in a shorrt amount of time so i dont know if it is accurate

Pros: nice to tell temp

Cons: not sure how reliablw

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No lights no probablem

posted 6 years ago

this is great to save on electricity plus if your lights go out no worrys

Pros: perfect

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and accurate

posted 6 years ago

This works great.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moses  D.
Flag
Rating: 3

just alright

posted 6 years ago

The suction cup is junk and it will not handle too many dunks in salt water with out problems. Alright for the price though.

Pros: accurate, good battery life.

Cons: not water proof

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›