Product:
Battery Operated Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By CENTRAL AQUATICS-ENERGY SAVERS:
Branch Coral
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Capricornis
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mega Watt UV Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Aquarium Thermometer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

High Precision Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Floating Thermometer - Economy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I had bought this for my 55g and I love it. The only thing that bothered me was the suction cup didnt always stick and the thermometer was floating around.

Pros: accurate

Cons: suction cup doesnt stick good

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

this is OK but sometimes changes drastically in a shorrt amount of time so i dont know if it is accurate

Pros: nice to tell temp

Cons: not sure how reliablw

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No lights no probablem

posted 7 years ago

this is great to save on electricity plus if your lights go out no worrys

Pros: perfect

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and accurate

posted 7 years ago

This works great.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moses  D.
Flag
Rating: 3

just alright

posted 6 years ago

The suction cup is junk and it will not handle too many dunks in salt water with out problems. Alright for the price though.

Pros: accurate, good battery life.

Cons: not water proof

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›