Product:
Battery Operated Digital Thermometer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By CENTRAL AQUATICS-ENERGY SAVERS:
Branch Coral
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Capricornis
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Mega Watt UV Lamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (38) ›

Similar Products:
Stainless Steel Aquarium Thermometer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

High Precision Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Floating Thermometer - Economy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

I had bought this for my 55g and I love it. The only thing that bothered me was the suction cup didnt always stick and the thermometer was floating around.

Pros: accurate

Cons: suction cup doesnt stick good

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 7 years ago

this is OK but sometimes changes drastically in a shorrt amount of time so i dont know if it is accurate

Pros: nice to tell temp

Cons: not sure how reliablw

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No lights no probablem

posted 7 years ago

this is great to save on electricity plus if your lights go out no worrys

Pros: perfect

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap and accurate

posted 7 years ago

This works great.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moses  D.
Flag
Rating: 3

just alright

posted 7 years ago

The suction cup is junk and it will not handle too many dunks in salt water with out problems. Alright for the price though.

Pros: accurate, good battery life.

Cons: not water proof

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org