Product:
ATI Aquarium Thermometer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Aquatic Gardens Thermometers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Strip Type Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy-to-read thermometer

posted 7 years ago

I prefer this kind of thermometer for an aquarium or terrarium. You merely attach it to the glass. It is accurate to within one degree. And it is really inexpensive ... you can get them for around three dollars.

Pros: Unbreakable; accurate

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this thermometer

posted 7 years ago

I like this thermometer because it's easy to read and the temp. tends to be right on by about one degree. Just attach it to the glass and you're set.

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wasy to read

posted 5 years ago

I really liked these thermometers. They stick to the outside of the aquarium thus are very easy to read. They last for a very long time.

Pros: Accurate

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I love this thermometer. It is so much easier to read, then the bobbing one. I have both in my tank. I prefer this one.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy access

posted 5 years ago

stick on the outside of the tank easy access and very easy to read

Pros: easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›