Product:
Aquatic Gardens Strip Type Thermometer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Aquatic Gardens:
Aquatic Gardens Sea Caves
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Dragon Aquarium Ornaments
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Rock Gardens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
ATI Aquarium Thermometer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Thermometers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Aquatic Gardens Thermometer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the strip thermometers.

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to use, easy to read, just stick to the tank. I usually put mine towards the bottom of the tank, so I'll get an accurate reading at all times ... they stay on well, don't seem to lose their effectiveness ... this is my preference when it comes to thermometers.

Pros: I like the strip thermometers.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives temp all the time.

posted 6 years ago

I like mine exept that it comes off of the wall. I also think its broken because the tampiture always stays the same. And my tank is either colder or warmer then that tempiture.

Pros: Comes off of the wall

Cons: Doesnt cost alot

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoopertoast
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Thermometer

posted 6 years ago

I used this thermometer because it's easy to read and i feel i get an accurate reading. The only issue I ever had with this thermometer was it sometimes doesn't stick to the side of the tank very well. Once it falls off, I usually go get another one since it doesn't stick great. These thermometers are inexpesive so they are well worth the money.

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: Sometimes falls off tank

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Accurate

posted 5 years ago

I also used this brand of thermometer that stick to outside of aquarium. Very easy to read and is very accurate.

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is so easy - just stick it on the aquarium and its always there.

Pros: easy to use, can't lose it, can't break it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›