Product:
Quick Dip® 5-N-1 Test Strips Quality Kit
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 171 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PH FRESHWATER TEST BY TETRA
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

STRONTIUM TET KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

IODINE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbb1
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Just learning about fish and how to balance the water.
This test is so easy for a begginer. One dip stick and it test 5 different levels.
I found one level to be too high,did what it suggested,will test leter to see if the levels came down.
I like simple!

Pros: 5 tests in one dip..very quick and easy

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diburning
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

The Nitrate pad doesn't work. I think it is the formula or my water. I've tried other brands and they all did the same thing. Liquid test kits are more accurate but the strips are easier. I still use a liquid test kit for nitrate because of this though.

Pros: Quick and Easy

Cons: The Nitrate pad doesn't work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This product is easy to use and easy to understand. I am note sure how accurate it is though. The colors very an fade fast...Jungle has great products though, so my trust level is pretty high. if you use there products to condition you can't go wrong.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not very accurate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KCassidy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quick test

posted 6 years ago

Easy strips beat pulling out all the stops to test the tank; no need to fill a vial and get my hands wet. Just in time too, my nitrates were a little high.

Pros: fast and easy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baheffe33
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This was a very simple product to use and to read the results. I would tell anyone with a tank to use this product. Making sure the water is right is very important to keeping happy and healthy fish. Thank you for the opportunity to try this product.

Pros: Very easy to use

Cons: nothing that I have found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›