Product:
Quick Dip® 5-N-1 Test Strips Quality Kit
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 171 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PH FRESHWATER TEST BY TETRA
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

STRONTIUM TET KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

IODINE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This a really useful product. I use it often to make sure my water is safe for my fish. It comes with a guide that tells you what is normal and what to do to get the water at the right level.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Neat!!

posted 5 years ago

I have never used these before in my three years of keeping aquariums. I used them for the first time when I recieved my free sample, and I love them! They are so easy to use and seem to provide a fast, clear, and accurate reading. I recommend these to all people who keep aquariums.

Pros: Easy to use, fast reading

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morener
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good product considering its very cheap. Its really easy to use it takes about 30 seconds to complete the test which I think is great because I hate Taking a long time with my Tanks Maintenance. if You don't believe me then try it yourself they have free samples.

Pros: very easy to use, Very accurate.

Cons: If you get moistur in the bottle the strips may not work.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Got My Sample

posted 6 years ago

I used a strip right away and found I have very hard water and my nitrate tested high. I'll do a 25% water change and test again. Good company that sent the samples, thank you.

Pros: works almost instantly

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sunaynire
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

These are very nice if you want to know a ballpark of the makeup of your tank. They are very easy to use, and are easy to understand. They aren't very exact, and if you want to know the exact numbers I would still recomend using a master test kit with viles and chemicals.

Pros: Easy, very quick

Cons: not very exact

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›