Product:
Quick Dip® 5-N-1 Test Strips Quality Kit
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 171 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PH FRESHWATER TEST BY TETRA
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

STRONTIUM TET KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

IODINE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenmike
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Thiese strips are a must for every aquarium owner. They are easy to use and accurate. Just dip in the water and get you results. Great for every week use and on the spot if you think there is a problem in the tank.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and Easy

posted 6 years ago

These strips make testing your tank really easy. However I once had a fish expert recomend the liquid test drops to me because they are supposed to be mor accurate and they last longer. But these strips are great!

Pros: Really easy to use

Cons: not as accurate as liquid testers

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Turtapoe
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to Use

posted 6 years ago

I have a very curious 4 year old that questions EVERYTHING. She loves when I explain things by showing her how to help. These strips are extremely easy to use. I let my 4 year old help me to compare the results to the strip. Not only does the product work, but it helped me teach my child about caring for our animals.

Pros: Easy understand the results from the strip

Cons: Not sure of any con yet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Purplefdu
Flag
Rating: 5

Science Rocks

posted 6 years ago

Being a chemist myself I've been waiting for this technology to be available to consumers in an affordable manner. I love these things and buying them from the store beats borrowing a couple from the lab. The color can be hard to match, but thats nothing new and you get used to it after awhile. Can't be more excited.

Pros: quick, simple, easy to use

Cons: can be hard to judge color, nothing new there

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are much much easier to use than my traditional water testing which needed little glass tubes, measuring to a little line and adding in some weird chemicals that had way too many warnings of chemical burns, this product however just required a dip. No searching for the tubes and chemicals, easy easy easy.

Pros: Easy to use! No tubes and measuring

Cons: Disposable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›