Product:
Quick Dip® 5-N-1 Test Strips Quality Kit
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 171 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PH FRESHWATER TEST BY TETRA
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

STRONTIUM TET KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

IODINE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
erica b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

The test strips were so easy, love them!

Pros: easy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tester

posted 6 years ago

just dip and your done this is a great tester form your aquirium

Pros: easy

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I received these test strips as one of my free items. Assuming they are accurate--they are quick and easy to use and it's convenient to have 5 tests all together. The range chart they supply shows a broad range of values--I hate the tests that just show you a couple of values you could get.

Pros: easy to use, quick

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great so you can fix the water

posted 6 years ago

great idea. Has 5 different tests on one strip. Tells you whats wrong with the fishtank in just a minute.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

I found these very easy to use. and read.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: no cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›