Product:
Quick Dip® 5-N-1 Test Strips Quality Kit
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 171 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PH FRESHWATER TEST BY TETRA
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

STRONTIUM TET KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

IODINE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
erica b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

The test strips were so easy, love them!

Pros: easy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tester

posted 6 years ago

just dip and your done this is a great tester form your aquirium

Pros: easy

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I received these test strips as one of my free items. Assuming they are accurate--they are quick and easy to use and it's convenient to have 5 tests all together. The range chart they supply shows a broad range of values--I hate the tests that just show you a couple of values you could get.

Pros: easy to use, quick

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great so you can fix the water

posted 6 years ago

great idea. Has 5 different tests on one strip. Tells you whats wrong with the fishtank in just a minute.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

I found these very easy to use. and read.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: no cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›