Product:
Quick Dip® 5-N-1 Test Strips Quality Kit
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 171 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PH FRESHWATER TEST BY TETRA
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

STRONTIUM TET KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

IODINE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

123 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

These are great for testing and helping you maintain your water.

Pros: works well. easy

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Just tried them out

posted 6 years ago

I got this sample from zootoo the other day and I used it in my tank. These strips are so easy to use and they test 5 important things all in one swoop. The bottle has an easy to read color chart so it makes reading the results very easy. So far this is my favorite way to test my tank water. Wonder if it works for outdoor ponds too???????

Pros: so easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have around

posted 6 years ago

These are good to have around to check on the quality of the water in the tank. Best to check weekly.

Pros: easy to use, good for better fish health

Cons: ???

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thanks for the sample!

posted 6 years ago

These test strips are great in a pinch. I think the chemistry set type tests are more accurate though. I use these as an indicator of the levels in my tank. The easiest tester to use by far! Just dip and wait...

Pros: good in a pinch

Cons: not quite as accurate as other readings

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean tank!

posted 6 years ago

I used this product when I had a fish aquarium and found it to be very efficient and effective.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 25 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›