Product:
Jungle pH Level Quick Dip Aquarium Test Strips
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Jungle Labs:
Pond Parasite Guard from Jungle Labs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Jungle Laboratories Ammonia Quick Dip Test Strips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Correct pH Tank Buddies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (81) ›

Similar Products:
PH FRESHWATER TEST BY TETRA
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

STRONTIUM TET KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

IODINE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easiest to use!

posted 6 years ago

The dip sticks are the easiest tests to use to test your aquarium (or home) water. I used to breed snails and constantly needed to test the ammonia in the water. I found this test to my the fastest, easiest method. There is no measuring or waiting, just dip the stick in some aquarium water and the results come out quickly!

Pros: so easy to use and read results

Cons: a bit pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick results

posted 6 years ago

Love this product, easy to use. Will tell you what's
going on in the tank and helps you decide what you might need to correct balance to keep fish healthy.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valarie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great

posted 5 years ago

I have a lot of aquariums and checking them all can be a real hassle. I like to use these test strips because they are really fast and easy. Not as accurate as the master test kit liquids, but pretty close

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not 100% accurate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Very fast and accurate way to test the Ph of your tank. Makes maintenance fast and easy.

Pros: Fast Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

easy to use and easy to understand. an all around excellent product

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›