Product:
Freshwater Master Test Kits Mini , Nitrite Kit
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By aquarium pharmaceuticals:
Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pond Stress Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (120) ›

Similar Products:
PH FRESHWATER TEST BY TETRA
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

STRONTIUM TET KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

IODINE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I used the Freshwater Kit for our 55 gallon fish tank. It provides excellent results and in the end it saves money since you don't have to take the water to the fish store. Very good product!

Pros: fast results,

Cons: expensive,

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Accurate

posted 5 years ago

I kept these on hand and used them often. You have to keep an eye on the water quality in aquariums and this testing kit is the way to do it. A high nitrite level will kill the fish so this is very important.

Pros: A must for aquariums

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

The set-up is very easy to use.I have one for saltwater to.Better than buying them seperate.easy to store away.Saves on gas:).Use it once a week to keep your water in good condition.

Pros: Can reuse

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 3

It works

posted 4 years ago

I used to use this testing kit alot. I fidn it is better to just leave my tank alone. the new test strips work so much easier

Pros: okay

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Easy to work with. I have been using this for years..

Pros: Easy

Cons: Non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›