Product:
TetraMin Tropical Tablets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My catfish love this product. I would definitely recommend it.

Pros: fish love it.

Cons: as with most tetramin products, expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be tasty!

posted 6 years ago

We have a 4 inch long pleco and he will dive for the pellets like it's a game! These tablets literally make a splash!

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steph P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I always use this product when I have fish. For years they have provided water that my fish have loved. The best part is the food doesn't cloud the water. Before I found this line of products, cloudy water was a problem -- since I'm usually a little too generous with the food.

Pros: Doesn't cloud water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for bottom feeders

posted 5 years ago

My loaches have lived on these for over 4 years and they love them. The other fish will even snatch a bite now and then and they are all quite happy. I like having a food just for the bottom feeders, and this seems to produce less food waste.

Pros: Great nutrition, fast sinking, enjoyable

Cons: Could taste better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food For The Ages

posted 6 years ago

We have used this brand and type of food for all our fish ever since I got my first one. They keep my fish healthy and beautiful!

Pros: my fsh can easily see the flakes on the top of the water

Cons: can stick to the glass- but that's usually solved by my pleco!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›