Product:
TetraMin Tropical Tablets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

My catfish love this product. I would definitely recommend it.

Pros: fish love it.

Cons: as with most tetramin products, expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be tasty!

posted 7 years ago

We have a 4 inch long pleco and he will dive for the pellets like it's a game! These tablets literally make a splash!

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steph P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

I always use this product when I have fish. For years they have provided water that my fish have loved. The best part is the food doesn't cloud the water. Before I found this line of products, cloudy water was a problem -- since I'm usually a little too generous with the food.

Pros: Doesn't cloud water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for bottom feeders

posted 6 years ago

My loaches have lived on these for over 4 years and they love them. The other fish will even snatch a bite now and then and they are all quite happy. I like having a food just for the bottom feeders, and this seems to produce less food waste.

Pros: Great nutrition, fast sinking, enjoyable

Cons: Could taste better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food For The Ages

posted 7 years ago

We have used this brand and type of food for all our fish ever since I got my first one. They keep my fish healthy and beautiful!

Pros: my fsh can easily see the flakes on the top of the water

Cons: can stick to the glass- but that's usually solved by my pleco!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org