Product:
TetraMin Tropical Tablets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My catfish love this product. I would definitely recommend it.

Pros: fish love it.

Cons: as with most tetramin products, expensive

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be tasty!

posted 6 years ago

We have a 4 inch long pleco and he will dive for the pellets like it's a game! These tablets literally make a splash!

Pros: easy to find

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steph P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I always use this product when I have fish. For years they have provided water that my fish have loved. The best part is the food doesn't cloud the water. Before I found this line of products, cloudy water was a problem -- since I'm usually a little too generous with the food.

Pros: Doesn't cloud water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for bottom feeders

posted 5 years ago

My loaches have lived on these for over 4 years and they love them. The other fish will even snatch a bite now and then and they are all quite happy. I like having a food just for the bottom feeders, and this seems to produce less food waste.

Pros: Great nutrition, fast sinking, enjoyable

Cons: Could taste better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food For The Ages

posted 6 years ago

We have used this brand and type of food for all our fish ever since I got my first one. They keep my fish healthy and beautiful!

Pros: my fsh can easily see the flakes on the top of the water

Cons: can stick to the glass- but that's usually solved by my pleco!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›