Product:
TETRA MIN TROPICAL TABLETS
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
HBH African Cichlid Attack Sinking Pellet Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Aquadine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

PREMIUM ALGAE DISCS
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greg
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for bottom feeders

posted 6 years ago

Good food for our bottom feeder, it includes algae and disolves slowly so he can find it.

Pros: Disolves slowly

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barb  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food for bottom feeders

posted 5 years ago

I have a few catfish and I have had them on this food all their lives. It is a good quality food, has kept my fish healthy, doesn't mess up the tank water and is easy to feed. I have had my 2 catfish for 18 years, and they are still going stong! This food has kept them healthy all their lives!!

Pros: tablets easy to feed, good price, quality food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for tanks

posted 6 years ago

My bottom feeders seem to really enjoy this product. They always eat it up and none is ever left over. Tetra min is a good product overall.

Pros: Fish like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dragon goby

posted 6 years ago

My dragon goby enjoyed these tablets very much. He would grab it and suck on it, then spit it out to digest the bits, then grab it and suck on it again. He did very well on them and lived a long time.

Pros: Sinks quickly

Cons: Clouds water if not eaten quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lhayes2169
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This food helps the fish keep good coloring and stay healthy.

Pros: Helps keep good coloring

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›