Product:
Kent Aquarium Sea Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Kent Marine:
HI-S RO 120gpd
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kent Marine Reef Starter Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kent Marine Concentrated Liquid Calcium
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (75) ›

Similar Products:
Freshwater/Saltwater Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

API; Reef Master Test Kit
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my saltwater tank.Very easy to mix.Clear.You can add what you want to mix for water changes.I think it is one of the best salt mix to use

Pros: easy to mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Salt needs in fresh water tanks too

posted 5 years ago

A little aquarium salt has to be added to fresh water tanks too. This dissolves very fast and is easy to use.

Pros: A must

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sergio l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food

posted 5 years ago

i pet like's to eat this food well thay eat all food because food is still food so he like's that food a lot

Pros: food

Cons: food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I have used this in my sw tank for water changes. It mixes well and the fish seem happy!

Pros: mixes easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Salty

posted 5 years ago

I mix better salts with my water but its still a good product to use.

Pros: It does what is says

Cons: Not the best

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›