Product:
Doc Wellfish's Aquarium Salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Selcon Vitamin Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

HYPERSORB 250 ML
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

epsom salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Has helped our tank

posted 6 years ago

This is a very inexpensive way to improve water quality. We have a fresh water tank and we add just a little (following instructions) and I have seen improvement in my fishes health. Very inexpensive.

Pros: Improved the fish's health

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

Tonic for Freshwater Fish

posted 6 years ago

Freshwater fish may not live in salt water, but they definitely benefit from aquarium salt added to their environment. We use Doc Wellfish's Aquarium Salt to help keep our goldfish healthy. It comes in a waxed paper carton for easy pouring; the directions are clear and easy to follow.

Pros: helps maintain freshwater fish health

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Very good product. Works well in a fresh water tank as long as you don't overdo it.

Pros: Keeps Fish happy and healthy

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Salty

posted 6 years ago

this is a very good salt for your salt water babies

Pros: all you need

Cons: n/a

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

this is a wonderful tablet for my fish loved it

Pros: easy to use

Cons: a little expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›