Product:
Biological Clear from Hagen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
Selcon Vitamin Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

HYPERSORB 250 ML
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

epsom salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's like Clearasil for Water.

posted 6 years ago

This is very easy to use and keeps your fish safe. Just add a few drops to ensure safe water for you swimmers.

Pros: Simple to Use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy

posted 5 years ago

Got rid of a lot of the gunk in the water. Which is great because I can't have a pleco because my Jack Dempsey keeps eating them even if they are bigger than he is!!!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Had to remember to keep doing it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maybbabylater
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

works great, easy to use- highly recommend.

Pros: easy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and Easy

posted 5 years ago

Keeps fish and animals safe. It is easy and safe to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

Great product to add to your tank to eliminate cloudiness.

Pros: Good for the tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›