Product:
Biological Clear from Hagen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
Selcon Vitamin Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

HYPERSORB 250 ML
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

epsom salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's like Clearasil for Water.

posted 7 years ago

This is very easy to use and keeps your fish safe. Just add a few drops to ensure safe water for you swimmers.

Pros: Simple to Use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy

posted 6 years ago

Got rid of a lot of the gunk in the water. Which is great because I can't have a pleco because my Jack Dempsey keeps eating them even if they are bigger than he is!!!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Had to remember to keep doing it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maybbabylater
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

works great, easy to use- highly recommend.

Pros: easy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and Easy

posted 6 years ago

Keeps fish and animals safe. It is easy and safe to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

Great product to add to your tank to eliminate cloudiness.

Pros: Good for the tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org