Product:
Biological Clear from Hagen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Hagen:
Hagen Fluval Foam Inserts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Rubber Scrub Brush Squ  72
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Hagen Hamster and Gerbil Staple VME Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (160) ›

Similar Products:
Selcon Vitamin Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

HYPERSORB 250 ML
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

epsom salt
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

It's like Clearasil for Water.

posted 6 years ago

This is very easy to use and keeps your fish safe. Just add a few drops to ensure safe water for you swimmers.

Pros: Simple to Use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy

posted 5 years ago

Got rid of a lot of the gunk in the water. Which is great because I can't have a pleco because my Jack Dempsey keeps eating them even if they are bigger than he is!!!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Had to remember to keep doing it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maybbabylater
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

works great, easy to use- highly recommend.

Pros: easy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyler  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and Easy

posted 5 years ago

Keeps fish and animals safe. It is easy and safe to use.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

Great product to add to your tank to eliminate cloudiness.

Pros: Good for the tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›