Product:
Tetra Second Nature Flaked Fish Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Algae Control Acurele Fish/Plant/Animal Safe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Farm Innovators H4615 1500 Watt Floating Pond De-Icer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

How To Build A Pond/Owner Manual Combo - Instructional DVD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food for your fish

posted 7 years ago

This is good fish food. It's highly digestible and promotes clear water in your pond by minimizing waste. Be sure not to over feed your fish with any fish food.

Pros: Easy to use - helps to keep fish healthy

Cons: None

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good solid flake food.

posted 6 years ago

My fish really like Tetra Second Nature flakes ... they do well on it too. Have good color, grow well ... this is a good quality flake food. Thumbs up.

Pros: A good solid flake food.

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy

posted 7 years ago

it's good food and the container makes it easy to feed. No problems found with the food or water it doesn't seem to be a problem overall.

Pros: handy to feed in container

Cons: to easy to pour too much in

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tetra tasty

posted 6 years ago

I feed my fish this all the time. They are very healthy and happy.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracey M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I would give my neighbors fish a small pinch of this fish food and they seemed to love it. It stayed floating and then as they ate it - it would slowly migrate down and the fish were able to eat it up so very little ended up on the bottom of the tank.

Pros: easy to deliver

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›