Product:
Resin Pond Ornament - Garden Frog
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By TopDawg Pet Supplies:
Hagen Laguna Pond Pro Fish Net
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pondmaster 2000 Filter Module
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pond Cover For Leaf/bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (331) ›

Similar Products:
Algae Control Acurele Fish/Plant/Animal Safe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Farm Innovators H4615 1500 Watt Floating Pond De-Icer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

How To Build A Pond/Owner Manual Combo - Instructional DVD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 3

I will pass.

posted 6 years ago

I am not sure I like this type of yard ornament. My mom gets a little carried away with them. They do make great gifts. Just add to the family of weird little creatures.

Pros: not really sure

Cons: you decide

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

I love frogs.

posted 6 years ago

i love frogs so i had to own one of these frogs to go beside of my pond.

Pros: pretty ornament

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

I love frogs

posted 6 years ago

My theme around the pond is frogs, so this is a great addition to the theme. These last forever with the resin. No paint chipping, no fading.

Pros: Hardy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Ornament For Ponds!

posted 5 years ago

We had one of these at our old house and it did a really great job of keeping the water moving and putting oxygen into the water for the Koi.

Pros: good for water circulation in ponds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jessica f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great landscape

posted 6 years ago

my kids bought this for me. I love it. looks great. and has held up for a year.

Pros: looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›