Product:
Resin Pond Ornament - Garden Frog
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By TopDawg Pet Supplies:
Hagen Laguna Pond Pro Fish Net
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pondmaster 2000 Filter Module
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pond Cover For Leaf/bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (331) ›

Similar Products:
Algae Control Acurele Fish/Plant/Animal Safe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Farm Innovators H4615 1500 Watt Floating Pond De-Icer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

How To Build A Pond/Owner Manual Combo - Instructional DVD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 3

I will pass.

posted 6 years ago

I am not sure I like this type of yard ornament. My mom gets a little carried away with them. They do make great gifts. Just add to the family of weird little creatures.

Pros: not really sure

Cons: you decide

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

I love frogs.

posted 6 years ago

i love frogs so i had to own one of these frogs to go beside of my pond.

Pros: pretty ornament

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

I love frogs

posted 6 years ago

My theme around the pond is frogs, so this is a great addition to the theme. These last forever with the resin. No paint chipping, no fading.

Pros: Hardy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Ornament For Ponds!

posted 5 years ago

We had one of these at our old house and it did a really great job of keeping the water moving and putting oxygen into the water for the Koi.

Pros: good for water circulation in ponds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jessica f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great landscape

posted 6 years ago

my kids bought this for me. I love it. looks great. and has held up for a year.

Pros: looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›