Product:
MelaFix
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By aquarium pharmaceuticals:
Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pond Stress Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (120) ›

Similar Products:
Algae Control Acurele Fish/Plant/Animal Safe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Farm Innovators H4615 1500 Watt Floating Pond De-Icer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

How To Build A Pond/Owner Manual Combo - Instructional DVD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life sver

posted 7 years ago

This stuff saved my fish's life. Who could ask for more.

Pros: Works

Cons: Expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Miracle product, smells nice!

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great. It's the heal-all for many fish ailments. It also makes your water smell good! It's very safe for your fish and hard to over-dose the tank.

Pros: a wonderful, safe product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works pretty well

posted 7 years ago

This is not a cure-all, but will help with some fin issues. I use this in my pond when the spring is starting. It seems to help the transition for my fish, sort of as a general tonic. I also use it for split fins, and it seems to help them heal without issue. I have also seen repeated use set back my biological filter, so not for everyday use.

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: Not a Cure-All

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jade N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Best stuff out there

posted 7 years ago

I use it everytime my fish get sick or have any problems, works fast and isnt costly!

Pros: Works fast

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Learning2flyFly
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff works!

posted 7 years ago

I admit I am not a fish expert, but every time my oscars have been ailing with no obvious cause--even looking on the brink of death--a splash of this in the tank revives them! I'm not sure what is in this, but it is amazing...my fish will go from surface-floating to happily attacking their food within hours! I always keep a bottle of this on hand.

Pros: Works great, reasonable price, easy to find

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org