Product:
MelaFix
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By aquarium pharmaceuticals:
Nitrite Test Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pond Stress Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aquarium Pharmaceuticals Stress Zyme
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (120) ›

Similar Products:
Algae Control Acurele Fish/Plant/Animal Safe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Farm Innovators H4615 1500 Watt Floating Pond De-Icer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

How To Build A Pond/Owner Manual Combo - Instructional DVD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life sver

posted 6 years ago

This stuff saved my fish's life. Who could ask for more.

Pros: Works

Cons: Expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Miracle product, smells nice!

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great. It's the heal-all for many fish ailments. It also makes your water smell good! It's very safe for your fish and hard to over-dose the tank.

Pros: a wonderful, safe product

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works pretty well

posted 6 years ago

This is not a cure-all, but will help with some fin issues. I use this in my pond when the spring is starting. It seems to help the transition for my fish, sort of as a general tonic. I also use it for split fins, and it seems to help them heal without issue. I have also seen repeated use set back my biological filter, so not for everyday use.

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: Not a Cure-All

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jade N.
Flag
Rating: 1

Best stuff out there

posted 6 years ago

I use it everytime my fish get sick or have any problems, works fast and isnt costly!

Pros: Works fast

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Learning2flyFly
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff works!

posted 7 years ago

I admit I am not a fish expert, but every time my oscars have been ailing with no obvious cause--even looking on the brink of death--a splash of this in the tank revives them! I'm not sure what is in this, but it is amazing...my fish will go from surface-floating to happily attacking their food within hours! I always keep a bottle of this on hand.

Pros: Works great, reasonable price, easy to find

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›